The Ministry of Foreign Affairs is pleased to share the list of new Cabinet of Ministers in the new Saint Kitts-Nevis Labour Party Administration

Ministers of Government

The Honourable Dr. Terrance Micheal Drew

Prime Minister and Minister of Finance, National Security and Immigration, Health, and Social Security

The Honourable Dr. Geoffrey Hanley

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister Education, Youth, Social Development, Gender Affairs, Aging and Disabilities

The Honourable Senator Garth Wilkin

Attorney General and Minister of Justice and Legal Affairs

The Rt. Honourable Dr Denzil Douglas

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Economic Development, International Trade, Investment, Industry and Commerce

The Honourable Konris Maynard

Minister of Public Infrastructure and Utilities, Transport, Information, Communication and Technology and Post

The Honourable Marsha Henderson

Minister of Tourism, Civil Aviation and Urban Development

The Honourable Samal Duggins

Minister of Agriculture, Fisheries, Marine Resources, Entrepreneurship, Cooperatives and Creative Economy

The Honourable Senator Dr. Joyelle Clarke

Minister of Sustainable Development, Environment, Climate Action and Constituency Empowerment

The Honourable Senator Isalean Phillip



Related Posts